This is La Trobe University Football Club’s most prestigious award. It recognises over 40 years of the dedication shown by Bob Segrave to the Club and his many contributions, which include his roles as the founding Coach of the Club, founding President (1967-73) and lifetime mentor to the La Trobe University Football Club. This is awarded to a person who has provided the Club with outstanding service, on or off the field, over a significant period.

2023Kate Bond
2022Teresa D’Angelo and Simon Hast (Joint Winners)
2021Josh Rogerson
2020Esta Williams
2019Andrew Sutherland
2018Emily Turnbull
2017Emily Kelly
2016Grant Dowler
2015Callum Traynor
2014Zoran Colovic
2013Samantha Greene
2012Imogen McKee
2011Jess Smith
2010Brett Muir
2009David McMaster
2008Brad Van Ooi
2007Sean O’Toole
2006Brown Family
2005Not Awarded
2004Warwick McDowall
2003Luke Walker
2002Daniel Gleeson
2001Kylie Turton
2000Luke Heathcote
1999Heathcote Family
1998 Sean Dunin
1997Shane Strong
1996Ashley Cummings
1995Sean Dunin
1994Marg O’Donohue
1993Kevin McNicholl
1992Julie Wright
1991Maree McNicholl
1990David Huffer
1989Paul Tucci
1988Mills Family
1987Not Awarded
1986Tony Sheehan
1985Barry & Mary Reichelt
1984C. & J. Westley
1983John Simpson
1982Ken Peak
1981Kevin McElwain
1980Bruce Prosser
1979Peter Gannon
1978Craig Nelson
1977Brendan Kelly
1976Russell Badham
1975Geoff Ryan
LTUFC acknowledge the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations as the traditional custodians of the land on which we meet. We pay our respects to them, their culture and Elders past and present.
Join the list

Be the first to know about match report releases, game reviews and the latest news from the Trober community.