Honour Roll

Being appointed as a committee member is an opportunity to steer the club's success. Committee members collaborate with a each other to tackle administrative tasks, make key decisions, and shape the future of the Club. See the list over the years below.

2024 - 2019

YearPresidentAlumni RepresentativeMen’s Football Operations ManagerWomen’s Football Operations ManagerSecretaryTreasurer
2024Andrew SutherlandSimon HastTate Tregea-CopelandKate BondTeresa D’AngeloSamantha Greene
2023Andrew SutherlandSimon HastTate Tregea-CopelandKate BondTeresa D’AngeloSamantha Greene
2022Andrew SutherlandSimon HastTate Tregea-CopelandElise Freeman Teresa D’AngeloBrad Tremellen
2021Tom DixonSimon HastJosh RogersonSteph CastagniniTeresa D’AngeloSam Benetti-Baker
2020Samantha GreeneAndrew SutherlandJosh RogersonSteph CastagniniTeresa D’AngeloSam Benetti-Baker
2019Samantha GreeneAndrew SutherlandJosh RogersonEmily TurnbullTeresa D’AngeloBrittany Bordignon

2018 - 1967

YearPresidentMale Vice PresidentFemale Vice PresidentSecretaryTreasurer
2018Samantha GreeneJames BillingsEmily TurnbullJosh RogersonBrittany Bordignon
2017Stevern JefferyStephen LeitchEmily TurnbullGrant DowlerBrenton Anderson
2016Brett TonkinStevern JefferySamantha GreeneLachlan WatsonBrenton Anderson
2015Brett TonkinSam CondonSamantha GreeneLachlan WatsonJordan Prasad
2014Brett TonkinMark O’BrienSamantha GreeneImogen McKeeJordan Prasad
2013Brett TonkinMichael HarneySamantha GreeneImogen McKeeRoss Slater
2012David McMasterLuke HeathcoteNot ElectedImogen McKeeRoss Slater
2011David McMasterBrad Van OoiJess SmithBrett MuirLuke Heathcote
2010Brad Van OoiJohn Dumaresq-David McMasterAlex Knight
2009Brad Van OoiJohn Dumaresq/Ron Adams-David McMasterStephen Pruscino
2008John DumaresqRon Adams-Brad Van OoiStephen Pruscino
2007John DumaresqJohn Williamson-Brad Van OoiStephen Pruscino
2006John DumaresqLuke Heathcote-Ross SlaterStephen Pruscino
2005John DumaresqLuke McNamara-Ross SlaterLuke Heathcote
2004John DumaresqRon Adams-Luke McNamaraLuke Heathcote
2003John DumaresqRon Adams-Luke McNamaraAntony Murphy
2002John DumaresqRon Adams-Tim PetersKris Hopkins
2001John DumaresqRon Adams-Tim Peters/Brent HewittAnthony Poulton/Luke Heathcote
2000John DumaresqMichael Napier-Luke HeathcotePhilip Moon
1999John DumaresqLuke Ryan-Luke HeathcotePhilip Moon
1998John DumaresqDavid Sidebottom-Luke HeathcoteStephen Longeran
1997John DumaresqDavid Sidebottom-Jesse MaddisonStephen Longeran
1996Mick BrosnanDavid Sidebottom-Luke McNamaraScott Haynes
1995Mick BrosnanJeremy Cousins-Luke McNamaraScott Haynes
1994Kevin McNichollJeremy Cousins-John MillsJohn Mills
1993Jeremy CousinsKevin McNicholl-John MillsDavid Hawking
1992Shane StrongAndrew Brennan/Jeremy Cousins-John MillsDavid Hawking
1991Kevin McNichollPeter O’Donohue/Shane Strong-John MillsBronwyn Wilson
1990Kevin McNichollAlan Blaskett-Maree McNichollBronwyn Wilson
1989Kevin McNichollAndrew Huffer-Maree McNichollAndrew Huffer
1988Kevin McNichollPeter Gough/John Mills-Peter O’DonohuePeter Gough
1987Barry ReicheltKevin McNicholl-Mary ReicheltKevin McNicholl
1986Barry ReicheltPeter Gough/Kevin McNicholl-Mary ReicheltPeter Gough/Kevin McNicholl
1985Barry ReicheltAndrew Hannah-David HufferAndrew Hannah
1984Peter GannonBarry Reichelt/Ken Peak-Carol WestleyKen Peak
1983Peter GannonBarry Reichelt/Greg Edwards-David StephensKen Peak
1982Peter GannonBarry Reichelt/Greg Edwards-David StephensKen Peak
1981Peter GannonJohn Graham-John Dawson/Andrew HeathKen Peak
1980Craig NelsonOwen Hughes-Bruce ProsserPeter Gannon
1979Jack HoystedCraig Nelson-Bruce ProsserPeter Gannon
1978 (La Trobe Blacks & La Trobe Reds amalgamate)Jack HoystedCraig Nelson-Peter McGrathPeter Gannon
1977Russell BadhamJohn Graham/Craig Nelson-Brendan Kelly/John Ryan/Kevin McElwainMick Brewin
1976Russell BadhamRussell Badham/Bernie Fox-John Wright/Brendan Kelly/John RyanMick Brewin
1975Tony SheehanGeoff Ryan/Russell Badham-John Wright/Brendan Kelly/Matthew BennettMick Brewin
1974Jim McMillanGeoff Ryan/Tom Condon-John Wright/Gavin DrewDarryl Salmon
1973Bob SegraveJim McMillan-Robert Ziebell/Gavin DrewDarryl Salmon
1972Bob SegraveMichael O’Connor/Jim McMillan-Darryl SalmonDarryl Salmon
1971Bob SegraveMichael O’Connor/Phil McDonough-Jim McMillanDavid Carland
1970Bob SegraveMichael O’Connor/Phil McDonough-John PechGraeme Anyon
1969Bob SegraveMichael O’Connor/Phil McDonough-Jim McMillanIvan Roberts
1968Bob SegravePhil McDonough-Andrew GeeAndrew Gee
1967Bob SegravePhil McDonough-Andrew GeeAndrew Gee
LTUFC acknowledge the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations as the traditional custodians of the land on which we meet. We pay our respects to them, their culture and Elders past and present.
Join the list

Be the first to know about match report releases, game reviews and the latest news from the Trober community.