This award acknowledges the significant contribution that John Dumaresq made to the La Trobe University Football Club over a period of about twenty years. Over those two decades JD served as President for twelve years, Vice-President and played 272 Reserves and Senior games. It is awarded to the person/s who has made a great contribution to the La Trobe University Football Club during the current year.

2023Darren Wright
2022Ernie Fan
2021Tate Tregea-Copeland
2020Simon Hast
2019Jackson Ferguson
2018Josh Rogerson & Teresa D’Angelo
2017Bryce Dowler & Brenton Anderson
2016Emily Turnbull
2015Declan O’Connor
2014Georgie Chambers
2013Grant Dowler
2012Holly Brennan
2011Brett Tonkin
2010Benny Grant & Theo Staios
2009Jess Smith
LTUFC acknowledge the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations as the traditional custodians of the land on which we meet. We pay our respects to them, their culture and Elders past and present.
Join the list

Be the first to know about match report releases, game reviews and the latest news from the Trober community.