Following the success of our Senior Women’s team, the La Trobe University Football Club established the Reserve Women’s Awards in 2019. This page honors the exceptional dedication and commitment our players demonstrated on the field. While the Reserve Women’s team is currently inactive, these awards stand as a testament to their hard work and passion for the sport. We are always exploring opportunities to relaunch the team in the future.

YearCoachCaptains Best & Fairest WinnerRunner UpLeading Goal Kicker
2019Hayden PfingstMel Hogan/Sophie RodierEsta Williams--
2018Ben NoyKatey SheatherClaire HendersonRachel Hickey Caitlin Ross (6)
2017Ben NoyKatey Sheather---
LTUFC acknowledge the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations as the traditional custodians of the land on which we meet. We pay our respects to them, their culture and Elders past and present.
Join the list

Be the first to know about match report releases, game reviews and the latest news from the Trober community.